Delaware Valley Trusts

719 Dresher Rd

Horsham, Pennsylvania 19044

Hours: Mon thru Fri: 8:30am-4:30pm

Main phone:  215-706-0101   Main fax:  215-706-0895

 

Contact Us

Already a Member?
Login to Member Resources.
First time users must Register.

 

Health Trust Wellness Submissions & Inquiries
wellness@dvtrusts.com

 

Claim Submissions & Claim-Related Inquiries: 
Health Trust
dvhtclaims@dvtrusts.com
Workers’ Compensation Trust
dvwctclaims@dvtrusts.com
Property & Liability Trust
dvpltclaims@dvtrusts.com

 

Executive Director
Bob Solarz, bsolarz@dvtrusts.com
Membership Development
Anna Linn, alinn@dvtrusts.com
Director of Member Services
Carol Bigham, cbigham@dvtrusts.com
Director of Risk Control
Peter Erndwein, perndwein@dvtrusts.com
Director of Claims
Jim McGill, jmcgill@dvtrusts.com
Health Trust Operations Manager
Tanya Pokhodenko, tpokhodenko@dvtrusts.com
Manager of Wellness and Health Promotion
Lauren Detweiler, ldetweiler@dvtrusts.com
Director of Information Technology
Neil McGarry, nmcgarry@dvtrusts.com

Trust Application/Document Upload

  • Drop files here or